Contact

Telephone:
407-855-5391

Fax:
(407) 859-3631

Priests/Deacons Ext. Email Address
Rev. Carlos J. Cabán, SDB (Parochial Administrator) 224 ccaban@sjvorlando.org
Rev. Sebastian Mpango Nzabhayanga  (Parochial Vicar) 223  smpango@sjvorlando.org
Rev. Derek Saldanha 229 dsaldanha@sjvorlando.org
Deacon Tom Breaud tbreaud@sjvorlando.org
Deacon Luis Abreu 
Parish Office Staff Ext. Email Address
Wildary Rivera (Receptionist) 221 wrivera@sjvorlando.org
Faith Formation Ext Email Address
Tina Shannon (Catechetical Director) 222 tshannon@sjvorlando.org
Fresia Gómez (Faith Formation Coordinator) 274 fgomez@sjvorlando.org
Jordan Trejo (Youth & Young Adults  Ministry  Coordinator) 266 jtrejo@sjvorlando.org
Nancy Class (Administrative Assistant) 282 nclass@sjvorlando.org
Liturgy Ext Email Address
Paul Gutweniger (Music Coordinator)  303  paulg@sjvorlando.org
Pastoral Care Ext Email Address
 Ministry of the Sick and Consolation Coordinator 277
Facilities Ext Email Address
Carlos González ( Facilities Supervisor) 235 cgonzalez@sjvorlando.org