Parish Staff

Office Telephone: 407-855-5391 Office Fax: (407) 859-3631

Priests/DeaconsExt. Email Address
Rev. Carlos J. Cabán, SDB (Parochial Administrator)224ccaban@sjvorlando.org
Rev. Francisco J. Ojeda
(Parochial Vicar)(Liturgical Coordinator)
 229fojeda@sjvorlando.org
Rev Mariano Catura (Priest in Residence)(Chaplain of Orlando Regional Medical Center) caturam@sjvorlando.org
Deacon Tom Breaud tbreaud@sjvorlando.org
Deacon Luis Abreu   
Deacon Neptali Finol  
Parish Office StaffExt. Email Address
Gloria Rivera (Business Manager)238riverag@sjvorlando.org
TBA (Facilities Manager)
Shirley Rodriguez (Administrative Assistant)221rodriguezs@sjvorlando.org
 Paul Gutweniger (Music Coordinator) (Funeral Liturgy Coordinator)234 PaulG@SJVorlando.ORG
Faith Formation CoordinatorExt.Email Address
TBA (Faith Formation Coordinator)
Elsa Ramos (Faith Formation Administrative Assistant) (Baptism Coordinator)266ramose@sjvorlando.org
TBA (Faith Formation Administrative Assistant)