Parish Staff

Office Telephone:
407-855-5391

Office Fax:
(407) 859-3631

Priests/Deacons Ext. Email Address
Rev. Carlos J. Cabán, SDB (Parochial Administrator) 224 ccaban@sjvorlando.org
Rev. Derek Saldanha (Parochial Vicar) 229 dsaldanha@sjvorlando.org 
Rev. Sebastian Mpango Nzabhayanga  (Hospital Chaplain)  smpango@sjvorlando.org
Deacon Tom Breaud tbreaud@sjvorlando.org
Deacon Luis Abreu 
Parish Office Staff Ext. Email Address
Gloria Rivera (Business Manager) 238 riverag@sjvorlando.org
Shirley Rodriguez (Administrative Assistant) 221 rodriguezs@sjvorlando.org
Faith Formation Ext Email Address
Jordan Trejo (Faith Formation Coordinator) 234 jtrejo@sjvorlando.org
Jorge Montes (Faith Formation Coordinator) 222 montesj@sjvorlando.org
Liturgy Ext Email Address
Paul Gutweniger (Music Coordinator)  266  paulg@sjvorlando.org