Contact

Telephone:
407-855-5391

Fax:
(407) 859-3631

Priests/Deacons Ext. Email Address
Father Thomas Walden (Pastor)  223 twalden@sjvorlando.org
Father Sebastian Mpango (Parochial Vicar)  229  smpango@sjvorlando.org
Father Carlos J. Cabán, SDB (Parochial Vicar)  283  ccaban@sjvorlando.org
Rev. Mr. Tom Breaud (Deacon)
Rev. Mr. Luis Abreu (Deacon)
Rev. Mr. José M. Classs 304 jclass@sjvorlando.org
Parish Office Staff Ext. Email Address
Richard Sobolewski (Business Manager) 224  rsobolewski@sjvorlando.org
Ingrid López (Administrative Assistant)  274 ilopez@sjvorlando.org
Rosita Colón (Pastor’s Assistant & Stewardship) 222 rcolon@sjvorlando.org
Lorna Placa (Receptionist) 221  lplaca@sjvorlando.org
Faith Formation Ext Email Address
Fresia Gómez (Faith Formation Coordinator) 238 fgomez@sjvorlando.org
Victor Salcedo (Youth & Young Adults  Ministry                         Coordinator) 235  vsalcedo@sjvorlando.org
Liturgy Ext Email Address
 Paul Gutweniger (Music Coordinator)  303  paulg@sjvorlando.org
Sonia Delgado-Hernández (Baptisms &                                                    Marriage Coordinator) 301  sdelgado@sjvorlando.org
Pastoral Care Ext Email Address
Sr. Elizabeth Murphy (Ministry of Consolation                                       Coordinator) 277 murphye@sjvs.org
Facilities Ext Email Address
Johnny Colón ( Facilities Supervisor) 282 jcolon@sjvorlando.org